1/28 BURNING FIBERS

over the past couple of weeks, my class has been doing a murder mystery thing in science. I have not been here due to being in Florida, so I was a little confused about what we were doing. But basically there was a bag of fibers for every character (made up for the murder mystery). We burned each fiber over a candle to see how each fiber reacts to the fire. We also used a microscope to look at the fibers up close. Carry okey was the coolest one in my opinion. We drew the fibers then wrote about them, then the cases ended.

One thought on “1/28 BURNING FIBERS

  1. Dear Analie,

    Even tho you weren’t here you were still able to explain most things that we did. I like how you added some other things that we did after that. but all around nice job!

    sincerely
    Tavo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *