nemo’s day

Nemo’s Day 

Hi, I’m Nemo and I’m a clownfish, my scientific name is Amphiprionae. I have orange and white stripes and a little bit of black at the edge of my fins. I love adventures, and I even went on one today with Dory, Mr. Ray, and my other classmates. Mr. Ray took us on a Great Barrier Reef adventure. We even looked at my house, an Anemone. We found a small hole in the ground and since I am only 4.3inches I went in the hole. Inside I found sunglasses. While we swimming around we saw Darla and Philip. ( I hate them. ) 

After our little adventure Dory and I went home to Marlin, Charlie, and Jenny. My dad and I went to get our favorite snacks. We got Zooplankton, Phytoplankton, and we also got some algae. While swimming home I  saw the Tank gang. I live in the Great Barrier Reef, but other clownfish live in the Red Sea, Pacific Ocean: in a reef or lagoon. After my day I went home to my Anemone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *